CRUIPRO Interinstitutional Agreement in force

CRUIPRO Interinstitutional Agreement in force

Starting from the second semester of the current academic year 2020/2021, the Interinstitutional Agreement between the 22 member institutions of CRUIPRO (Conference of Rectors of Roman Pontifical Universities and Institutions) is in force.

Signed on 7 December 2020, the Agreement aims to encourage student mobility within the Roman ecclesiastical university system without incurring additional costs. Every semester, ordinary students in the Baccalaureate, Licentiate or Doctorate cycle will be able to attend a course in one of the signatory institutions free of charge, up to a maximum of 6 Ects (credits), subject to authorisation from their home institution and acceptance by the host institution.

The agreement is valid for three years and is accompanied by a special Executive Protocol that defines the conditions and requirements for admission, enrolment procedures and communication of the final assessment to the institution of origin, as well as the use of services within the signatory institutions.

Student Mobility Executive Protocol CRUIPRO (in Italian)