Third Cycle

The University
University History
Practical Info.

Tuition & Fees

Useful Websites

Scholarships Office

Prize Bellarmino Rules

Prize Vedovato Rules

Faculty of Missiology

Dean Fr. Milan Žust, SJ

2017-2018 Academic Program

Academic Year 2017-2018

New Academic Program To consult the Academic Program

Universality of Missiology

The Faculty contributes to the formation of the messengers of the Gospel of Christ in different parts of the world, as well as those preparing to be formators or professors in the Seminaries and Universities or specialists in the issues of evangelization in their respective local Churches or religious Institutions.

The Faculty includes three specializations, independent and complementary: Ad Gentes, New Evangelization and Theology of Religions. Besides the basic teaching, the Faculty proposes to the students to reflect on the nature and the method of missionary work, as well as the challenges of evangelization in the contemporary world among different religions and cultures.

Notice Board of the Faculty of Missiology
There is no message on the

Grades and Titles conferred by the Faculty

In the Faculty the following degrees are conferred: Bachelors, Diploma, Licentiate and Doctorate.

Publications of the Faculty of Missiology